WikiHow Topic

I want to publish a WikiHow article on how to do something technical. The topic that I want to write a WikiHow article about is how to comment on a MatLab program. Matlab is a program used by engineers and scientists that helps you solve problems that primarily deal with numbers. I searched for other articles that dealt with this topic, and came up with nothing. I searched for “Matlab” on the WikiHow article directory and I didn’t see any articles that told you how to write comments on Matlab code.

This is a poignant topic because I am actually using this program right now in my CSC 1500 class. We are utilizing the program to write code and it would be helpful to share what I have learned about it inside this WikiHow article.

Leave a Reply

